Find a Rep

Select the region that you are interested in:



USAUSA

Bertec Corporation

Sales Department

Telephone: +1 614 543-1127
Fax: +1 614 430-5425
Email: sales@bertec.com

Asia

chinaChina – Northern

Weibing Yang

Yang Measurement Technology
RM. 10-102, Yan Gui Yan
Zhong Guan Cun Bei Er Tiao
Beijing 100080 China

Telephone: +86-10-6254-3296
Fax: +86-10-6257-5295
Email: yangwb@163bj.com

chinaChina – Northern

Susan Zhang

Beijing Pukang Sports & Medical Co. Ltd.
Rm. 0701, No. A Building
SOHO Newtown No. 88 JianGuo Road
Beijing China 100022

Telephone: +86-10-85800229
Fax: +86-10-85801706
Email: shu.zhang@pukang.com.cn

hongkongHong Kong / Southern China

Sandy Qin

Gaitech International Ltd.
Room 804,8/F
China Merchants Steam Navigation Building
No. 152-155 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong Gaitech

Telephone: +86-21-51098309 (Shanghai)
+852-254438070 (Hong Kong)
Fax: +86-21-63059976 (Shanghai)
+852-25439228 (Hong Kong)
Email: info@gaitech.net
Web: www.gaitech.net

koreaKorea

Raphael Sung

Sangwoo Scientific Corp
Junjin Bldg, 4th Fl. 610-3
Ojung-Dong,Ojung-ku,
Bucheon City, Kyunggi-do 421-170

Telephone: +032 677 1880/1
Fax: +032 677 1882
Email: swsci@kornet.net
Web: www.sangwoosci.com

indiaIndia

Shyam Tuteja

Indus International
B-35, 1st Floor,
Vikram Nagar, Opp.M.A.M.C.
New Dehli – 110002 India

Telephone: 0091-11-2371 4329 / 9313703761
Fax: 0091-11-2372 4320
Email: indus_international@hotmail.com
Web: www.indussportsmed.co.in

japanJapan

Yuhiko Sasaki

Bertec Japan Co., Ltd.
F.I.C. Kugenuma Bldg. 3F
1-1-2 Kugenuma-Tachibana
Fujisawa-City, Japan 251-0024

Email: sasaki@bertec.co.jp
Web: bertec.co.jp

taiwanTaiwan

Steve Hsu

MEMS Technology Corp.

Telephone: +886-2-29821580
Fax: +886-2-29821590
Email: steve.hsu@memstec.com.tw
Web: www.memstec.com.tw

singaporeSingapore

Daniel Seng

Biofit Technology & Services
37A Hong Kong Street, Singapore 059676

Telephone: +65-67555648
Fax: +65-67565608
Mobile: +65-96733329
Email: biofit@starhub.net.sg

Europe

ukUnited Kingdom

Malcolm Ellis

MIE Medical Research Ltd

Telephone: +44 (0)113 2793 710
Fax: +44 (0)113 2310 820
Email: M.Ellis@mie-uk.com
Web: www.mie-uk.com

germanyGermany

Ingrid Konrad

Velamed Medizintechnik

Telephone: 0049-221-791 0976
Fax: + 49-221-979 2992
Email: info@velamed.com
Web: www.velamed.com

greeceGreece

Dr Dimitrios Tsaopoulos

Biomechanical Solutions Greece

Telephone: +30 24410 24575
Fax: +30 24410 24585
Email: info@bme.gr
Web: www.bme.gr

franceFrance

Eric Piffaut

Médimex
1 ALLEE ALBAN VISTEL
F-69110 SAINTE FOY LES LYON

Telephone: +33 (0)4 78 34 32 48
Fax: +33 (0)4 78 34 69 25
Mobile phone: +33 (0)6 12 81 52 36
Email: eric.piffaut@medimex.fr
Web: www.medimex.fr

italyItaly

Daniel Bassett

Bassett Biomechanics

Telephone: +39 02 47921663
Email: daniel@bassettbiomechanics.com
Web: bassettbiomechanics.com

--------

Paolo Tampieri

E.M.S. s.r.l.
via Giuseppe Ceneri 13
40138 Bologna – Italy

Telephone: +39 051 398925 or +39 051 398925
Email: tampieri@emsmedical.net
Web: www.emsmedical.net

portugalPortugal

Antonio Veloso

Novo Corpo Exercício Físico e Reabilitação Lda

Rua dos Lilazes, Moradia 1, Birre.
2750-245 Cascais

Telephone: +351 214 580 9020
Email: apveloso@novocorpo.com
Web: www.novocorpo.com

spainSpain

José Luis Rivas

Biomech Solutions

Telephone: +34 91 637 74 33
Mov. +34 669 44 85 00
Telephone: 55 11 3346-2100
Email: jlrivas@biomech-solutions.com
Web: www.biomech-solutions.com

turkeyTurkey

Hamed Babaki

Alpmed

Telephone: +90 (212) 210 6646
Email: info@alpmed.com.tr

Africa

south africaSouth Africa

Graeme Homann

LifeMax

Telephone: +27 11 793 4740
Email: graeme@lifemax.co.za

South America

brazilBrazil

Orlando Orlandi

Carci Ind Com Ltda
Rua Dr. Siqueira Campos, 246
CEP 01509-020
Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

Telephone: 55 11 3346-2100
Email: o.orlandi@carci.com.br

Australia & New Zealand

australiaAustralia

J C Measurement
John Corcoran

Telephone: +61 7 5546 8000
Email: sales@jcmeasurements.com.au

All Others

Customers in all other countries should contact Bertec directly.